Officers

TitleNameEmailTelephone
PresidentTim Wallpresident@nccu.org.uk
General SecretaryDave Colesecretary@nccu.org.uk0780 171 8412
Vice PresidentBill O’Rourkebill@nccu.org.uk0170 662 7874
Vice PresidentBryan Bainbridgebryan@nccu.org.uk0778 661 4159
County Tournament OrganiserBryan Bainbridgecounty@nccu.org.uk0778 661 4159
Club ChampionshipDave Coleclub@nccu.org.uk0780 171 8412
ECF DelegateTim Wallecfdelegate@nccu.org.uk
Grading officerChris Goodall
WebmasterLewis Selfinfo@nccu.org.uk
AuditorNeil Foxcroftauditor@nccu.org.uk07938382253
Trophy OfficerDave Coletrophy@nccu.org.uk0780 171 8412
TreasurerGeorge Hornetreasurer@nccu.org.uk

Honorary Life Vice-Presidents

B. Bainbridge, W. Bainbridge, P. R. Bielby, G. A. Boswell, D. Cole, Dr. J. L. Crosby, B. Driscoll, D. Farley, G. Horne, R. Jones, W. Metcalfe, W. O’Rourke, D. F. Pearcey, J. F. Turnock, G. Walsh.